You are in: School Admin » School IT Systems Support » Contact Us

Contact Us

ICT Services , Robertson House, Six Hills Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 2FQ

 

General Enquiries    

 

ICT Services Administrators

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 3

 

Fax:

01438 844936

including Invoicing

Email:

sitss.admin@lea.herts.sch.uk

Contracts

Email:

sitss.contracts@herts.lea.sch.uk

Service Desk Manager

 

Jenny Collins

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 1

 

Email:

jenny.collins@hertsforlearning.co.uk

SIMS Support - Head of Information Services       

 

Anna Hearn

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 1

 

Email:

anna.hearn@hertsforlearning.co.uk

SIMS Support - Head of Information Services Development   

 

Sally Cort

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 1

 

Email:

sally.cort@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Head of ICT Research and Business Development

 

Shahid Sahil

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 3

 

Email:

shahid.sahill@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Acting Heads of Technology Services

 

Lewis Richardson

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 3

 

Email:

lewis.richardson@hertsforlearning.co.uk

       

 

Daniel Cowan

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 3

 

Email:

daniel.cowan@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Acting Technology Services Managers

 

Andy Lees

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 3

      

Email:

andy.lees@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

 

Graham Gregory

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 3

 

Email:

graham.gregory@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Support Officers

 

Andrew Hill or Katie Pomeroy

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 3 then Option 1

 

Email:

andrew.hill@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Email:

katie.pomeroy@hertsforlearning.co.uk

HICS Coordinator

 

Kevin Crawley

 

Tel:

01438 844777 Option 1 then Option 2

 

Email:

kevin.crawley@hertsforlearning.co.uk